The push of Cesaro and how to book it

maxresdefault

Welcome to the King of Kilseily, The Baron of Broadford Bryan King Doyle I’m writing this my thoughts on wrestling and a review of the weeks RAW and what are my expectations first time doing it so might do it more often or not. I’m an Irish lad who likes wrestling follow me on twitter at @bryankingdoyle for my thoughts on wrestling and everything else. I am the future of writing about wrestling as newly crowned welterweight champion said were not here to participate were here to takeover. I am now a degree holding business marketer and manager so I know how to fix WWE ha me being a bit sarcastic but true.

Why I’m writing this is because I feel that Cesaro is someone who has been under utilised by WWE since they hired him in 2011 which is over five years and for three of them he has won the most underrated wrestler of the year three years in a row (2013, 2014, 2015). This is someone who can do it all and has been for years. So this is why I think this is the promo that will kick off the Cesaro revolution. It starts off with Cesaro being screwed out of his tag team with Sheamus which eventually will happen because he is a heel. So moving forward there is a qualifier for the US title or the WWE Universal Championship and Cesaro loses the matches by someone having the foot on the rope and him going backstage and seeking Stephanie McMahon and she just ignoring him and say that’s the breaks. This leads to him being more annoyed and being in the ring when we return and a black elbow pad on because all shoots have stone cold references to them. So he’s in the ring holding a microphone and saying that Stephanie said these are the breaks and him saying this is not why I got into the business to be the best and being screwed week after week. Then saying I’ve been here five years and this is the only thing that happened to me hell even now ye call me the Swiss Superman and I come out dressed as James Bond and says to the camera does this make sense to you.

He then goes and says to I won the green card lottery to come here but since I’ve been here my numbers have never come up once, before I came here I was known as a king of wrestling with my partner because we were tag team champions for a year and that made us kings but I’ve been treated like a joker since I’ve been here on Raw .When the draft came up and I saw that Daniel Bryan was the general manager I was wishing that I was picked but no I got stuck here and I’m talking to you now Daniel you know me you’ve faced me here, tagged with me you know what I can do I’m begging you bring me to Smackdown I’ll show you why I’m known as the Swiss superman I will carry everything I do. There’s a reason I’m known as a professional because I’ll do it inside and out of the ring, also I know how the women’s division is known for the competition I think I might know someone who is could help out and help solidify it as the best division. (This would be Sara del ray even for just a short term deal cause she is known for the training of all the women’s wrestlers there and is going out with Cesaro). This could even lead to Smackdown and Raw arguing over it and having a reason for him to go there.

The reason why Cesaro should be put on the Smackdown roster because Smackdown got screwed in the draft with Raw getting two for every 2 that Smackdown got Raw got three and in this draft Cesaro was twenty-eighth pick overall and that shows how much they think of him. So with this it leaves Smackdown short of stars that they are willing to push for titles so he would be perfect for the push. Also with his position in the card and with Raw having part-timers like Goldberg, Brock Lesnar, The Rock and Triple H they will all be higher than him and with the fact Finn Balor will be returning so that’s another top face who will be ahead of him.

6 thoughts on “The push of Cesaro and how to book it

Leave a comment